When I was 11 years old, I was almost completely fluent in Spanish.

When I was 13 years old, I learned French. By the age of 15, I was fluent in the

language.

When I was 11 years old, I began learning Latin. By 13 years old, I was fluent in the

dead language. At Westover that year (2001), I came up with a slang that included

English and random Latin words, and people spoke in it for a while.

When I was 13 years old, I tried to teach myself Russian (the written script)… I

don’t know if it ever worked (even a little bit).

And in boarding school, I learned some Korean, Japanese and Chinese.

I liked to play Chinese chess, it was interesting. And I liked to play Chinese pokerafter

a while I used to change the rules when teaching it to others, in order to win

the pot.

Sad Fact: I don’t really remember any of these at all.

There was a game, at NYMA, I played with other kids, which was fun. You had to

hold your hands in a prayer position and the other person would hit the hands as

hard as they could, also with hands in prayer position. If you flinched, you had to

endure a penalty, more hits.

